Tribal Council

The Paiute Indian Tribe of Utah Tribal Council presides as the primary governing body for the Paiute Indian Tribe of Utah. The Tribal Council is comprised of six members. The current council members are listed below.

Corrina Bow
Tribal Chairwoman
Tamra Borchardt-Slayton
Indian Peaks Band (Vice-Chairperson)
Delice Tom
Cedar Band
Simon Pikyavit
Kanosh Band
Toni Kanosh
Koosharem Band
Hope Silvas
Shivwits Band

Pictured left to right: Darlene Arrum, Delice Tom, Lt. Governor Deidre Henderson, Corrina Bow, Tamra Borchardt-Slayton.

If you would like to meet with the PITU Council, or submit an Agenda Request, please click the link below.